Canada: 145 Tomorrow

Tomorrow will be the 145th anniversary of Confederation for Canada…that`s when four guys got together and decided to make this land we live in a country…the first four provinces were Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Quebec, and Ontario…the others would join later.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.